This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Boveda




Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Boveda






Find out the event agenda of Boveda that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Roc Boronat, 33 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Human Zoo (GER) + Tabü + Wild Freedom Thursday 1 March 2018

Human Zoo (GER) + Tabü + Wild Freedom

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
ANVIL

ANVIL "40 Years Pounding the Pavement" + TRANCE, Barcelona

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:30 Boveda, Barcelona
Zetazen en Barcelona Friday 9 March 2018

Zetazen en Barcelona

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
MATAROCK V ( DAVID REECE + TYTAN + SIRIUS) Saturday 10 March 2018

MATAROCK V ( DAVID REECE + TYTAN + SIRIUS)

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Boveda, Barcelona
CONCIERTO ANSIADO + PUERTA 104 Saturday 17 March 2018

CONCIERTO ANSIADO + PUERTA 104

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona
El mejor tributo a Guns and Roses en Barcelona, Gansos Rosas Saturday 24 March 2018

El mejor tributo a Guns and Roses en Barcelona, Gansos Rosas

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Boveda, Barcelona

Browse all events at Boveda




You can also be interested in...


night clubs barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

live music electronica barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »