This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS






Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

LUCY ROSE Thursday 3 May 2018

LUCY ROSE

BARTS, Barcelona
Lucy Rose . Guitar BCN 2018 Thursday 3 May 2018

Lucy Rose . Guitar BCN 2018

Thu 3 May 2018, 21:30 BARTS, Barcelona
ANGEL OLSEN Wednesday 9 May 2018

ANGEL OLSEN

BARTS, Barcelona
DOCTOR PRATS Thursday 10 May 2018

DOCTOR PRATS

BARTS, Barcelona
MIRABAI CEIBA Saturday 12 May 2018

MIRABAI CEIBA

BARTS, Barcelona
MERCHE Sunday 13 May 2018

MERCHE

BARTS, Barcelona
WIM MERTENS Monday 14 May 2018

WIM MERTENS

BARTS, Barcelona
Joan Queralt & The Seasicks en Guitar Bcn 2018 Monday 14 May 2018

Joan Queralt & The Seasicks en Guitar Bcn 2018

Mon 14 May 2018, 20:30 BARTS, Barcelona
AYO Tuesday 15 May 2018

AYO

BARTS, Barcelona
Ayo - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni Tuesday 15 May 2018

Ayo - 19è Festival del Mil.lenni

Tue 15 May 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
SR. CANARIO Friday 18 May 2018

SR. CANARIO

BARTS, Barcelona
FATOUMATA DIAWARA Thursday 24 May 2018

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

BARTS, Barcelona
DAVID DEMARÍA Friday 25 May 2018

DAVID DEMARÍA

BARTS, Barcelona
DEACON BLUE From Saturday 17 February to Tuesday 26 June 2018

DEACON BLUE

BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


going out tonight barcelona

  

theatres poble sec

  

tickets barcelona

  

tickets rock barcelona

  

tickets indie barcelona

  

  • more »