This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


BARTS




Avinguda del Paral.lel 62


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


BARTS






Find out the event agenda of BARTS that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel 62 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

MICHAEL´S LEGACY From Thursday 29 March to Sunday 1 April 2018

MICHAEL´S LEGACY

BARTS, Barcelona
STRANGER THINGS Tuesday 3 April 2018

STRANGER THINGS

BARTS, Barcelona
KAREN SOUZA Wednesday 4 April 2018

KAREN SOUZA

BARTS, Barcelona
Karen Souza . Guitar BCN 2018 Wednesday 4 April 2018

Karen Souza . Guitar BCN 2018

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 21:00 BARTS, Barcelona
BLAS CANTÓ Saturday 7 April 2018

BLAS CANTÓ

BARTS, Barcelona
EL KANKA Thursday 12 and Friday 13 April 2018

EL KANKA

BARTS, Barcelona
EL CONSORCIO Saturday 14 April 2018

EL CONSORCIO

BARTS, Barcelona
AL SUD DEL PARALLEL Sunday 8 and Sunday 15 April 2018

AL SUD DEL PARALLEL

BARTS, Barcelona
ANA TIJOUX Wednesday 18 April 2018

ANA TIJOUX

BARTS, Barcelona
OBESES Friday 20 April 2018

OBESES

BARTS, Barcelona
MIND2MODE Saturday 21 April 2018

MIND2MODE

BARTS, Barcelona
ASAF AVIDAN Thursday 26 April 2018

ASAF AVIDAN

BARTS, Barcelona
MIQUEL VILELLA Friday 27 April 2018

MIQUEL VILELLA

BARTS, Barcelona
THE BASEBALLS Sunday 29 April 2018

THE BASEBALLS

BARTS, Barcelona
DEACON BLUE From Thursday 1 March to Tuesday 26 June 2018

DEACON BLUE

BARTS, Barcelona

Browse all events at BARTS




You can also be interested in...


events jazz barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

live music rockabilly barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »