This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori






Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 42 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL From Wednesday 21 February to Friday 2 March 2018

ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL

Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka D´Stravinsky Friday 2 March 2018

Petrushka D´Stravinsky

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
MICHAEL BEIL Saturday 3 March 2018

MICHAEL BEIL

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Neue Vocalisten + Crossinglines Saturday 3 March 2018

Neue Vocalisten + Crossinglines

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Els nous colors del metall (Barcelona) Saturday 3 March 2018

Els nous colors del metall (Barcelona)

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona) Saturday 3 March 2018

Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona)

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka de Stravinsky From Friday 2 March to Sunday 4 March 2018

Petrushka de Stravinsky

Auditori, Barcelona
LA BANDA I 250 VEUS. MAGNIFICAT DE JOHN RUTTER Sunday 4 March 2018

LA BANDA I 250 VEUS. MAGNIFICAT DE JOHN RUTTER

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Taller Setze Cordes Sunday 25 and Sunday 4 March 2018

Taller Setze Cordes

Auditori, Barcelona
Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona) Sunday 4 March 2018

Petrushka d´Stravinski (Barcelona)

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 11:00 Auditori, Barcelona
OBC Cambra 4 Tuesday 6 March 2018

OBC Cambra 4

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Ivan Ferreiro Wednesday 7 March 2018

Ivan Ferreiro

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Jean Rondeau Thursday 8 March 2018

La Prèvia: Jean Rondeau

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
JORDI LANUZA Friday 9 March 2018

JORDI LANUZA

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Setze Cordes (Barcelona) Saturday 10 March 2018

Setze Cordes (Barcelona)

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA SEGONA DE BEETHOVEN From Friday 9 March to Sunday 11 March 2018

LA SEGONA DE BEETHOVEN

Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: A dues Bandes Sunday 11 March 2018

La Prèvia: A dues Bandes

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
HEROICA Monday 12 March 2018

HEROICA

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
THE MUSIC OF DJANGO BATES Wednesday 14 March 2018

THE MUSIC OF DJANGO BATES

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED IV Wednesday 14 March 2018

SCHUBERT LIED IV

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ROGER MAS Friday 16 March 2018

ROGER MAS

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
INMORTAL DE BEETHOVEN Friday 16 March 2018

INMORTAL DE BEETHOVEN

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES From Wednesday 14 March to Friday 16 March 2018

HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES

Auditori, Barcelona
HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES Saturday 17 March 2018

HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES

Auditori, Barcelona
Francisco Domínguez

Francisco Domínguez "EL CABRERO"

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA PRÈVIA: LA VUITENA, DE BRUCKNER AMB DENNIS RUSSELL DAVIES Saturday 17 March 2018

LA PRÈVIA: LA VUITENA, DE BRUCKNER AMB DENNIS RUSSELL DAVIES

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA VUITENA DE BRUCKNER Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March 2018

LA VUITENA DE BRUCKNER

Auditori, Barcelona
ORIGINAL PER A BANDA Sunday 18 March 2018

ORIGINAL PER A BANDA

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LANG LANG Sunday 18 March 2018

LANG LANG

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ANDREI IONITA Tuesday 20 March 2018

ANDREI IONITA

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
TONI VAQUER: LA FI DELS TEMPS Thursday 22 March 2018

TONI VAQUER: LA FI DELS TEMPS

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MARC, DE BACH Thursday 22 March 2018

PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MARC, DE BACH

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'Emperador de Beethoven (Barcelona) Friday 23 March 2018

L'Emperador de Beethoven (Barcelona)

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LALI AYGUADÉ I JOANA GOMILA From Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018

LALI AYGUADÉ I JOANA GOMILA

Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT PER A PIANO DE SCHUMANN Sunday 25 March 2018

CONCERT PER A PIANO DE SCHUMANN

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KEIICHIRO SHIBUYA + HATSUNE MIKU VOCALOID OPERA

KEIICHIRO SHIBUYA + HATSUNE MIKU VOCALOID OPERA "THE END"

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUIN GONG! Sunday 4 and Sunday 8 April 2018

QUIN GONG!

Auditori, Barcelona
QUOTIDIÀFONS BUFATS Saturday 10 and Saturday 14 April 2018

QUOTIDIÀFONS BUFATS

Auditori, Barcelona
LES DESCOBERTES DE L' ORSINA Sunday 18 and Sunday 6 May 2018

LES DESCOBERTES DE L' ORSINA

Auditori, Barcelona
ASSAIG AMB L'OBC From Friday 23 February to Friday 11 May 2018

ASSAIG AMB L'OBC

Auditori, Barcelona

Browse all events at Auditori




You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

live music flamenco barcelona

  

live music poblenou

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »