This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori Barradas




Rambla de Just Oliveras Arús, 56


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Auditori Barradas




+ See more at http://www.auditoribarradas.cat/



Find out the event agenda of Auditori Barradas that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Rambla de Just Oliveras Arús, 56 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

Xiula Saturday 3 March 2018

Xiula

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 18:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Ruper Ordorika Sunday 4 March 2018

Ruper Ordorika

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ROSA ZARAGOZA Sunday 4 March 2018

ROSA ZARAGOZA

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Rosa Zaragoza Friday 9 March 2018

Rosa Zaragoza

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Verdcel Sunday 11 March 2018

Verdcel

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Liliana Herrero Saturday 17 March 2018

Liliana Herrero

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
UC Sunday 18 March 2018

UC

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 19:00 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tren Seeger Thursday 22 March 2018

Tren Seeger

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:30 Auditori Barradas, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Browse all events at Auditori Barradas




You can also be interested in...


tickets hospitalet de llobregat

  

live music hospitalet de llobregat

  

music festivals hospitalet de llobregat

  

gigs rock hospitalet de llobregat

  

tickets

  

  • more »