This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar






Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 38 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Rambla Catalunya, Barrio Gótico.

Bar del Sidecar: NENAZZA Monday 11 December 2017

Bar del Sidecar: NENAZZA

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Tuesday 12 December 2017

S-RAYS

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Wednesday 13 December 2017

S-RAYS

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: XAVIER CALVET Thursday 14 December 2017

Bar del Sidecar: XAVIER CALVET

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: Diego Armando DJ Thursday 14 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: Diego Armando DJ

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Thursday 14 December 2017

S-RAYS

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: GATO + NACHO RUIZ DJ Friday 15 December 2017

DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: GATO + NACHO RUIZ DJ

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: Dj Luisiño! vs Bluetag dj Friday 15 December 2017

Bar del Sidecar: Dj Luisiño! vs Bluetag dj

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
RURAL ZOMBIES Friday 15 December 2017

RURAL ZOMBIES

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + DJ NENAZZA Saturday 16 December 2017

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + DJ NENAZZA

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: RASTRILLO DJ´s Saturday 16 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: RASTRILLO DJ´s

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
TIGRES LEONES + ALOHA BENNETS Saturday 16 December 2017

TIGRES LEONES + ALOHA BENNETS

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: NENAZZA Monday 18 December 2017

Bar del Sidecar: NENAZZA

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Tuesday 19 December 2017

S-RAYS

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Wednesday 20 December 2017

S-RAYS

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Thursday 21 December 2017

S-RAYS

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: FER GINTONIC Thursday 21 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: FER GINTONIC

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: NACHO RUIZ DJ Friday 22 December 2017

DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: NACHO RUIZ DJ

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: LA CASTANYA DJ Friday 22 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: LA CASTANYA DJ

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
MEDALLA + LA PLATA + HEATHER + Xtrarradio dj´s Friday 22 December 2017

MEDALLA + LA PLATA + HEATHER + Xtrarradio dj´s

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: JOAN S. LUNA Saturday 23 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: JOAN S. LUNA

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: NACHO RUIZ DJ +DJ NENAZZA Saturday 23 December 2017

DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: NACHO RUIZ DJ +DJ NENAZZA

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
PENNY NECKLACE Saturday 23 December 2017

PENNY NECKLACE

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Tuesday 26 December 2017

S-RAYS

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Wednesday 27 December 2017

S-RAYS

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: EVRIPIDIS SABATIS DJ Thursday 28 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: EVRIPIDIS SABATIS DJ

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS Thursday 28 December 2017

S-RAYS

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: Raúl Beckett Thursday 28 December 2017

Bar del Sidecar: Raúl Beckett

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: GATO + NACHO RUIZ DJ Friday 29 December 2017

DANCE TO UNDERGROUND: GATO + NACHO RUIZ DJ

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BRIGHTON 64 Friday 29 December 2017

BRIGHTON 64

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + DJ NENAZZA Saturday 30 December 2017

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + DJ NENAZZA

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: JOAN BLOW UP Saturday 30 December 2017

BAR DEL SIDECAR: JOAN BLOW UP

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
LOS TIKI PHANTOMS + SHAKE Saturday 30 December 2017

LOS TIKI PHANTOMS + SHAKE

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
LICHIS Saturday 20 January 2018

LICHIS

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JULIO BUSTAMANTE & LAVANDA + Hans Laguna Friday 26 January 2018

JULIO BUSTAMANTE & LAVANDA + Hans Laguna

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
GUS DAPPERTON Monday 12 February 2018

GUS DAPPERTON

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
KHRUANGBIN Thursday 22 February 2018

KHRUANGBIN

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sidecar





You can also be interested in...


parties thursday barcelona

  

parties plaça reial

  

going out gothic quarter

  

going out barcelona

  

venues plaça reial

  

  • more »