This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo






Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 128 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Dj Elektrik + Visuales by Rico Monday 11 December 2017

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Dj Elektrik + Visuales by Rico

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Rho+ Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 11 December 2017

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Rho+ Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 12 December 2017

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Horrors + Mueran Humanos  Tuesday 12 December 2017

The Horrors + Mueran Humanos 

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Horrors en Barcelona Tuesday 12 December 2017

The Horrors en Barcelona

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caníbal Sound System: Dubcat + Elninhodelosrecaos + Dj Karlixx Wednesday 13 December 2017

Caníbal Sound System: Dubcat + Elninhodelosrecaos + Dj Karlixx

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Sra. Tomasa + Mitú Wednesday 13 December 2017

La Sra. Tomasa + Mitú

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Festival de Jazz de Barcelona: The Excitements (Live Recording) Wednesday 13 December 2017

Festival de Jazz de Barcelona: The Excitements (Live Recording)

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig Thursday 14 December 2017

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jacob Collier Thursday 14 December 2017

Jacob Collier

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Festival de Jazz de Barcelona: The Excitements  Thursday 14 December 2017

Festival de Jazz de Barcelona: The Excitements 

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 14 December 2017

Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Astin: LINDSTROM live! (Feedelity/ NO) + Dj Coco + JMII   Friday 15 December 2017

Astin: LINDSTROM live! (Feedelity/ NO) + Dj Coco + JMII  

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nitsa Club: The Black Madonna (We Still Believe/ US) + Dj Fra   Friday 15 December 2017

Nitsa Club: The Black Madonna (We Still Believe/ US) + Dj Fra  

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nordic Giants + Astralia + Marina Herlop Friday 15 December 2017

Nordic Giants + Astralia + Marina Herlop

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Bloque: entrevista en directe amb MC Buseta Friday 15 December 2017

El Bloque: entrevista en directe amb MC Buseta

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
ENTRADES EXHAURIDES: Amparanoia - 20 años

ENTRADES EXHAURIDES: Amparanoia - 20 años "El Poder de Machín"

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto de Amparanoia en Barcelona Friday 15 December 2017

Concierto de Amparanoia en Barcelona

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Los Zigarros Saturday 16 December 2017

Los Zigarros

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Bien Querida presenta

La Bien Querida presenta "Fuego"

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
BONO CIUTAT ROCK Saturday 16 December 2017

BONO CIUTAT ROCK

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
LA BIEN QUERIDA en Barcelona Saturday 16 December 2017

LA BIEN QUERIDA en Barcelona

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Caprichos de Apolo: Cabaret Contemporain Sunday 17 December 2017

Caprichos de Apolo: Cabaret Contemporain

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo: Ghost Trip + La Peña Colada Sunday 17 December 2017

Escola de Rock Apolo: Ghost Trip + La Peña Colada

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
GRAN BOLA DE NEU: La liada nadalenca de l'Apolo Sunday 17 December 2017

GRAN BOLA DE NEU: La liada nadalenca de l'Apolo

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr Majestyc+ Visuales by Rico Monday 18 December 2017

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr Majestyc+ Visuales by Rico

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 19 December 2017

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canibal Soundsystem: Dj Plan B + Dj Chekerè & Dj Karlixx Wednesday 20 December 2017

Canibal Soundsystem: Dj Plan B + Dj Chekerè & Dj Karlixx

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Dub Hits the Town: Greenlight Soundsystem + Channel One        Wednesday 20 December 2017

Dub Hits the Town: Greenlight Soundsystem + Channel One       

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 21 December 2017

Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Tiger Cruz Thursday 21 December 2017

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Tiger Cruz

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Shinova + Bastante Thursday 21 December 2017

Shinova + Bastante

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nitsa Club: John Talabot (Hivern Discs/ ES) + Dj Fra Friday 22 December 2017

Nitsa Club: John Talabot (Hivern Discs/ ES) + Dj Fra

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Gertrudis presenta 

Gertrudis presenta "Ara volo alt"

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Astin: Honey Dijon (Classic/ US) + Arnau Obiols   Saturday 23 December 2017

Astin: Honey Dijon (Classic/ US) + Arnau Obiols  

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Lego + Visuales by Rico Monday 25 December 2017

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Lego + Visuales by Rico

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 26 December 2017

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Flamenco de Sangre: el Yiyo i el Tete Tuesday 26 December 2017

Flamenco de Sangre: el Yiyo i el Tete

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Las Hijas de la Cúmbia + Dj Txarnegö + Dj Karlixx   Wednesday 27 December 2017

Las Hijas de la Cúmbia + Dj Txarnegö + Dj Karlixx  

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Diluvi  Wednesday 27 December 2017

El Diluvi 

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig Thursday 28 December 2017

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 28 December 2017

Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Drogas Friday 29 December 2017

El Drogas

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Black Suns + Vilar + Dj La Ley Friday 29 December 2017

The Black Suns + Vilar + Dj La Ley

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Slingshots presenten

The Slingshots presenten "Spread The Mud" + The Crabtones  

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Astin: Morgan Hammer + JMII + Dj Coco + Arnau Obiols     Sunday 31 December 2017

Astin: Morgan Hammer + JMII + Dj Coco + Arnau Obiols    

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Dj´s Welcome Year F:ck The Dj + Visuales by Rico Monday 1 January 2018

Nasty Mondays: Dj´s Welcome Year F:ck The Dj + Visuales by Rico

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 2 January 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Chekerè + Dj Karlixx   Wednesday 3 January 2018

Canibal Soundsystem: Rude Teo + Dj Chekerè + Dj Karlixx  

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 4 January 2018

Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig Thursday 4 January 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Wolf Alice + Artista convidat Friday 5 January 2018

Wolf Alice + Artista convidat

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Lego + Visuales by Rico Monday 8 January 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Lego + Visuales by Rico

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 9 January 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
19 Festival Mil.lenni: Vintage Trouble Tuesday 9 January 2018

19 Festival Mil.lenni: Vintage Trouble

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Tiger Cruz Thursday 11 January 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Tiger Cruz

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 11 January 2018

Cupcake: Bulma & Siria + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
DENOM en Barcelona Friday 12 January 2018

DENOM en Barcelona

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah + The Harpoonist & the Axe Murderer  Saturday 13 January 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah + The Harpoonist & the Axe Murderer 

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 14 January 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Kerito + Visuales by Rico Monday 15 January 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Kerito + Visuales by Rico

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 15 January 2018

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 16 January 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Canibal Soundsystem: Dj Sendo + Dj Chekerè + Dj Karlixx   Wednesday 17 January 2018

Canibal Soundsystem: Dj Sendo + Dj Chekerè + Dj Karlixx  

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Che Sudaka Wednesday 17 January 2018

Che Sudaka

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 18 January 2018

Cupcake: Bulma & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig Thursday 18 January 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & Gerard Roig

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mujeres + Kokoshca + La Plata Friday 19 January 2018

Mujeres + Kokoshca + La Plata

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Soul Machine presenta

La Soul Machine presenta "Una nota a la nevera"

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mujeres presenta

Mujeres presenta "Un Sentimiento Importante"@Apolo I

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Neuman presenta

Neuman presenta "Crashpad"  

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La Casa Azul Saturday 20 January 2018

La Casa Azul

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Neuman en Barcelona Saturday 20 January 2018

Neuman en Barcelona

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr. Majestyc + Visuales by Rico Monday 22 January 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Mr. Majestyc + Visuales by Rico

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 23 January 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Eskorzo presenta

Eskorzo presenta "Alerta Caníbal"

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex Thursday 25 January 2018

Cupcake: Siria & Mr Majestyk + Visuales by Fedex

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC Thursday 25 January 2018

La (2) de Cupcake: Dj Stile & ADC

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Goran Bregovic:

Goran Bregovic: "Three Letters from Sarajevo" 

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Krusty Killer + Visuales by Rico Monday 29 January 2018

Nasty Mondays: Soren & Mad Max + Krusty Killer + Visuales by Rico

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor Monday 29 January 2018

Nasty [Bass]: Kosmos & Radiocontrol + Vj Cooler O'Connor

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 00:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence Tuesday 30 January 2018

Crappy Tuesday: Víktor Ollé & Legoteque + Visuales by Silence

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Stereophonics (2a data) + Artista conidat     Thursday 1 February 2018

Stereophonics (2a data) + Artista conidat    

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Binkbeats Friday 2 February 2018

Binkbeats

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Stereophonics + Artista convidat (ENTRADES ESGOTADES) Friday 2 February 2018

Stereophonics + Artista convidat (ENTRADES ESGOTADES)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Strypes + Max Meser Sunday 4 February 2018

The Strypes + Max Meser

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Xada + Sam Scares Thursday 8 February 2018

Xada + Sam Scares

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jake Bugg Thursday 8 February 2018

Jake Bugg

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Funambulista Sunday 11 February 2018

Funambulista

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 11:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Natalia Lafourcade Thursday 15 February 2018

Natalia Lafourcade

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lee Ranaldo  Friday 16 February 2018

Lee Ranaldo 

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mando Diao Wednesday 21 February 2018

Mando Diao

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Recycled J presenta

Recycled J presenta "Oro Rosa"

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jose Ignacio Lapido - Guitar BCN 2018 (Barcelona) Friday 23 February 2018

Jose Ignacio Lapido - Guitar BCN 2018 (Barcelona)

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tommy Cash Saturday 24 February 2018

Tommy Cash

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront   Saturday 24 February 2018

Front 242 + Youth Code + Interfront  

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
TOMM¥ EA$H en Barcelona Saturday 24 February 2018

TOMM¥ EA$H en Barcelona

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 25 February 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Depedro Friday 2 March 2018

Depedro

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sho-Hai en Barcelona Friday 9 March 2018

Sho-Hai en Barcelona

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 18 March 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nightmares On Wax Live!   Friday 23 March 2018

Nightmares On Wax Live!  

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Festival Mil.lenni: Mi Capitán Friday 6 April 2018

Festival Mil.lenni: Mi Capitán

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 15 April 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock Apolo Sunday 6 May 2018

Escola de Rock Apolo

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
TOTEKING EN BARCELONA - Gira Lebron Friday 18 May 2018

TOTEKING EN BARCELONA - Gira Lebron

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Esplendor Geométrico + Flash Zero Saturday 19 May 2018

Esplendor Geométrico + Flash Zero

Sat 19 May 2018, 20:10 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The White Buffalo Thursday 12 July 2018

The White Buffalo

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sala Apolo





You can also be interested in...


parties thursday barcelona

  

going out new year's eve barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

live bands jazz barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »