This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Centre Cultural Albareda




C/ Albareda, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Centre Cultural Albareda






Find out the event agenda of Centre Cultural Albareda that has 7 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Albareda, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

BARBES DE BALENA Thursday 22 February 2018

BARBES DE BALENA

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
GOIKO Friday 23 February 2018

GOIKO

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
GIULIA VALLE TRIO Friday 2 March 2018

GIULIA VALLE TRIO

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
BCN IMPRO FEST AMAZONES Friday 9 March 2018

BCN IMPRO FEST AMAZONES

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
DO D’ACORDS Wednesday 14 March 2018

DO D’ACORDS

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
ANITA ZENGEZA Friday 16 March 2018

ANITA ZENGEZA

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
RAQUEL LÚA & AMAIA MIRANDA Friday 23 March 2018

RAQUEL LÚA & AMAIA MIRANDA

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Centre Cultural Albareda





You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

cultural centers barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

going out friday barcelona

  

  • more »